Contatti

 

INDIRIZZI

Clean Service Srl
Via C. Colombo, 59 – 24046 Osio Sotto (Bg)

Tel. +39 035 88 19 10 – Fax +39 035 48 76 515

info@cleanservicefm.it

Clicca sul contatto desiderato per i riferimenti.

AMMINISTRATORE – DIRETTORE COMMERCIALE

Marcello Seminati

Tel.: 035881910
Cell.: 3488907368

E-mail: m.seminati@cleanservicefm.it

DIRETTORE TECNICO

Alberto Seminati

Tel.: 035881910
Cell.: 3382854600
E-mail: a.seminati@cleanservicefm.it

Monia Fornoni

Tel.: 035881910 / int.27  E-mail: info@cleanservicefm.it

CUSTOMER CARE            E-mail: customercare@cleanservicefm.it

Sara Russo

Tel.: 035-881910 / int.44  E-mail: customercare@cleanservicefm.it

Roberta Di Antonio

Tel.: 035881910 / int.47  E-mail: r.diantonio@cleanservicefm.it

Valentina Parimbelli

Tel.: 035881910 / int.21  E-mail: v.parimbelli@cleanservicefm.it

Valerio Mosca

Tel.: 035881910 / int.37  E-mail: v.mosca@cleanservicefm.it

Cell.: 3408689100

Cinzia Zucchetti

Tel.: 035881910 / int.33  E-mail: c.zucchetti@cleanservicefm.it

Mariangela Milani

Tel.: 035881910 / int.20  E-mail: m.milani@cleanservicefm.it

Nadia Piazzalunga

Tel.: 035881910 / int.26  E-mail: n.piazzalunga@cleanservicefm.it

Puoi contattarci via Whatsapp/sms  al 3488740231

Francesca Cassotti

Tel.: 035881910 / int.34  E-mail: f.cassotti@cleanservicefm.it

Cristina Goisis

Tel.: 035881910 / int.45  E-mail: c.goisis@cleanservicefm.it

Chiara Maffioletti

Tel.: 035881910 / int.34  E-mail: c.maffioletti@cleanservicefm.it